UFO Hollywood '76 (Blue/Red Splatter)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The British bad boys of classic rock invade Hollywood on this special vintage live concert album! Drawing primarily from the band's monumental Force It album, the set for the show features "Shoot Shoot," "Rock Botom" and "Let It Roll" as well as other UFO classics like "Doctor Doctor" and lots more! Packaged with vintage photos and liner notes by music historian Dave Thompson!

  • 1. Can You Roll Her
  • 2. Doctor Doctor
  • 3. Oh My
  • 4. Out in the Street
  • 5. Highway Lady
  • 6. I'm a Loser
  • 7. Let It Roll
  • 8. This Kids
  • 9. Shoot Shoot
  • 10. Rock Bottom
  • 11. C'mon Everybody
  • 12. Boogie for George

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play