U.D.O. Man & Machine (White)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Gatefold / White Vinyl. In 1997, the release of "Solid" started a new chapter in the history of U.D.O.. In the years that followed, a multitude of other Heavy Metal milestones were to follow. After now more than 25 years these classics are finally reissued. On 24.11.2023 the first four albums of the series will be released - partly for the first time - on vinyl. "Man and Machine", originally released in 2002, will be available as a limited white vinyl.

  • Side A: Man and Machine
  • Private Eye
  • Animal Instinct
  • The Dawn of the Gods
  • Dancing with An Angel
  • Silent Cry
  • Side B: Network Nightmare
  • Hard to Be Honest
  • Like a Lion
  • Black Heart
  • Unknown Traveller

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play