Type O Negative Origin Of The Feces

Release date:
January 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

In 1992, goth-metal greats Type O Negative released their second album, The Origin of the Feces, and for the first time ever in North America, it's being pressed on vinyl. This version features the original censored cover with a peelable scratch-n-sniff sticker surprise, and the tracklist includes the band's bonus track cover of Black Sabbath's Paranoid. Additionally, it comes packaged with an exclusive 11"x17" fold-out poster of the 1493 painting, "The Dance of Death."

  • 1. I Know You're Fucking Someone Else
  • 2. Are You Afraid
  • 3. Gravity
  • 4. Pain
  • 5. Kill You Tonight
  • 6. Hey Pete
  • 7. Kill You Tonight (Reprise)
  • 8. Paranoid

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play