Type O Negative Dead Again (Whitewith Black Green Splatter)

Release date:
March 29, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The 2022 reissue of the seventh & final studio album from New York metal legends Type O Negative. When "Dead Again" was released in 2007 it became the band's highest charting album of their career. The 2-LP contains 10 tracks. Limited edition White w/ Black Green Splatter LP

  • 1. Dead Again
  • 2. Tripping a Blind Man
  • 3. The Profit of Doom
  • 4. September Sun
  • 5. Halloween in Heaven
  • 6. These Three Things
  • 7. She Burned Me Down
  • 8. Some Stupid Tomorrow
  • 9. An Ode to Locksmiths
  • 10. Hail and Farewell to Britain

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play