Twiztid Mad Season

Release date:
July 10, 2020
Buy vinyl:

mad season from Twiztid includes 7 brand-new, never-before-heard tracks. LP pressed on red vinyl with black splatter. Packaged in a die cut jacket with the actual vinyl sleeve printed with 2 alternate photos that can become different versions of the album art depending on what photo is showing through the frame. Featuring tracks with label mates Young Wicked, Blaze and AMB as well as underground cohorts ABK, Stevie Stone, and Ekoh. This vinyl release is sure to stir up the underground.

  • 1. Off With They Heads
  • 2. Do This 1 More Time
  • 3. Everything's Cursed
  • 4. That's What They Be Telling Me
  • 5. F Feelings
  • 6. Wasted 4
  • 7. Fuck Wit Us
  • 8. My Bible
  • 9. Slo-Mo
  • 10. 4Get U

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play