Trijntje & Jazz Orchestra Concertgebouw Oosterhuis Wonderful Christmastime (Translucent Green)

Release date:
December 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Trijntje Oosterhuis works together with the Jazz Orchestra of the Concertgebouw for the recordings of this album. Together they have provided a number of Christmas classics with completely new arrangements. Alain Clark, Candy Dulfer, Jeangu Macrooy, Steffen Morrison and Glen Faria (LP only) feature on this album as guest performers.

  • 1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 2. Wonderful Christmastime Featuring Candy Dulfer
  • 3. Someday at Christmas Duet with Jeangu MacRooy Featuring Glen Faria
  • 4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 5. This Christmas Duet with Steffen Morrison
  • 6. Sleigh Ride
  • 7. Winter Wonderland
  • 8. What a Wonderful World
  • 9. Baby, It's Cold Outside Duet with Alain Cark
  • 10. The Christmas Song
  • 11. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • 12. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • 13. Santa's Got the Blues

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play