Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Trevor Alan Gomes - Chicory Piano Collections Originall Soundtrack

Trevor Alan Gomes

Chicory Piano Collections Originall Soundtrack

Release date: February 24, 2023
Label: Iam8Bit
'Art is how we decorate space. Music is how we decorate time."  - Jean-Michel Basquiat. With Chicory, designer Greg Lobanov created a game about bringing color back to a colorless world, at once a celebration of creativity and a fable about perseverance in the face of self-doubt. As creatives ourselves, we at iam8bit found the game's themes to be resonant, relevant, and moving. What better way to celebrate a story of inspiration than with a brilliant reimagining of the game's beloved, award-winning music? Enter the Chicory Piano Vinyl Soundtrack. Composer Lena Raine's already rich and vibrant Chicory soundtrack takes on a fresh life, courtesy of composer and pianist Trevor Alan Gomes, for this all-new album. It's the sounds of Chicory as you've never heard them before, thanks to the magic of 88 keys. And in keeping with that theme of creativity, David René Christensen crafted stunning new album art for this release. It's truly a work of art and a labor of love.
  • 1. Town of Luncheon
  • 2. Supper Woods
  • 3. Chicory's Theme
  • 4. Dinners, the Big City
  • 5. Teatime Meadows
  • 6. Appie Foothills
  • 7. Banquet Rainforest
  • 8. Simmer Springs
  • 9. Dessert Mountain
  • 10. Do the Impossible
  • 11. The Mountain Top
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records