Trapeze You Are The Music... We're Just The Band

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Originally released in 1972, You Are the Music... We're Just the Band was recorded with producer Neil Slaven. The line-up of Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple), Mel Galley (Whitesnake), and Dave Holland (Judas Priest) recorded this album before disbanding later that year when Hughes left in 1973 to join Deep Purple. You Are the Music... We're Just the Band also featured a wide range of guest performers, including guitarist B. J. Cole, pianist Rod Argent and saxophonist Jimmy Hastings.

  • 1. Keepin' Time
  • 2. Coast To Coast
  • 3. What Is A Woman's Role
  • 4. Way Back To The Bone
  • 5. Feelin' so Much Better Now
  • 6. Will Our Love End
  • 7. Loser
  • 8. You Are The Music

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play