Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Trampolene - Rules Of Love & War


Rules Of Love & War

Release date: March 17, 2023
Welsh wonders Trampolene will release their fourth album Rules Of Love & War on 17th March 2023. Rules of Love & War features 12 new Trampolene original songs and was produced by Mike Moore (Baxter Dury/Liam Gallagher), Richard Jackson (Super Furry Animals) & Jason Stafford (Albion Rooms). Says singer and lead Tramp Jack Jones: "I can't believe we've managed to stay together long enough to make 4 albums. That's the miracle. Having been friends since school. That's what means the most to me now. We wanted the album to have a psychedelic, cinematic feel to it with grandiose layers, brass, strings and distorted guitars. I'm delighted with how it's turned out. We got the title from 'Down & Out In Paris & London' (George Orwell). It's felt like we've been living in an Orwellian world recently. "The first single to be taken from Trampolene's new album, inspired by a CNN report on climate change, is Thinking Again, which is available now from all reputable digital music providers. Rules of Love & War will be available on CD, cassette, digital download and 12" black or red vinyl, as well as exclusive formats and signed items. Preorder the album here: https://lnk. Fu. ga/trampolene_rulesoflovewar
  • 1. And Still Blood Has No Nationality
  • 2. Thinking Again
  • 3. Alexandra Palace
  • 4. Sort Me Out
  • 5. I'm Not Your Man... Maybe
  • 6. Lena Lullaby
  • 7. Rules of Love & War
  • 8. Silhouette in Blue
  • 9. Litany of Council House Mistakes
  • 10. Money
  • 11. Die & Live
  • 12. My Love Elusive Yet
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records