Tower Of Power Tower Of Power (Translucent Yellow)

Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Tower Of Power is the third album release for the Oakland-based Funk band Tower of Power. This is their most successful album to date, which was released in May 1973. The album peaked at No. 15 on the Billboard Top LPs chart and received a Gold record award for sales in excess of 500,000. The album spawned their most successful single, "So Very Hard to Go".

  • 1. What Is Hip?
  • 2. Clever Girl
  • 3. This Time It's Real
  • 4. Will I Ever Find a Love?
  • 5. Get Yo' Feet Back on the Ground
  • 6. So Very Hard to Go
  • 7. Soul Vaccination
  • 8. Both Sorry Over Nothin'
  • 9. Clean Slate
  • 10. Just Another Day

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play