Totally Slow The Darkness Intercepts

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Totally Slow offers up razor sharp, no-frills punk music, with angry lyrics that show how the personal is inseparable from the political when the country is on the brink of chaos. The band has combined the melodic anthems of 1980s SoCal bands like The Adolescents, Agent Orange and The Faction, with the skewed rawk of '90s San Diego bands Drive Like Jehu and Truman's Water, and the righteous conviction of classic DC hardcore like Dag Nasty, Gray Matter and Fugazi.

  • 1. Crosshairs
  • 2. Sins at My Back
  • 3. The Lost Art of Shutting Up
  • 4. Future Burns
  • 5. Corrupted
  • 6. Kookslam
  • 7. Pressing Charges
  • 8. Pistol Whip
  • 9. Western Glenwood
  • 10. Motorshed
  • 11. F Is for Genius

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play