Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Total Touch was the Dutch duo of Trijntje Oosterhuis and Tjeerd Oosterhuis that infused music with a unique blend of smooth vocals, jazzy harmonies, and funky grooves. After the quintuple Platinum debut album, the follow-up was a guaranteed success. The album is a mix of infectious R&B, pop, and experiments with rap and dance. This Wayentered the Dutch album top 100 at number 1 and immediately went Gold. That year the band made their first serious attempt to take their success beyond the Dutch and German borders. The band entered the US Billboard Dance Chart and were nominated for an MTV Award. Eventually, 'This Way' became the band's swan song, with another mega hit in the form of 'I'll Say Goodbye'. In the end, This Way turned out to be the final studio album by the Dutch duo. 2023 marks the 25th anniversary of This Way and is therefore available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl. The vinyl package also includes an insert. LISTEN: https://youtu. Be/rkB-tbBVu9I* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES INSERT* THE DOUBLE PLATINUM ALBUM BY THE DUTCH DUO CONSISTING OF TRIJNTJE & TJEERD OOSTERHUIS* INCLUDING 'I'LL SAY GOODBYE', 'LOVE ME IN SLOW MOTION' & 'FORGIVE - WON't FORGET'* AVAILABLE ON VINYL FOR THE FIRST TIME* LIMITED EDITION OF 750 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON GOLD COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. Back in the Groove
  • 3. 2. I'll Say Goodbye
  • 4. 3. Here 'N' Now
  • 5. 4. Love Me in Slow Motion
  • 6. 5. Prelude of Truth
  • 7. 6. Moment of Truth
  • 8. 7. I Will Stay Around
  • 9. Side B
  • 10. 1. Ego
  • 11. 2. Train-Cha's Dream Interlude
  • 12. 3. Someone Like You
  • 13. 4. Do You Mind
  • 14. 5. This Way
  • 15. 6. Forgive - Won't Forget
  • 16. 7. Endlessly

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play