Tom Keifer THE Way Life Goes (Red/Black/White Splatter)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Brand new SPLATTER vinyl pressing of the deluxe edition of Cinderella vocalist Tom Keifer's critically acclaimed 2013 solo album! Rolling Stone magazine called it "A collection of 14 blues howlers, Stones-y rock and, yes, big ballads, the album calls to mind Cinderella but with an even more rootsy undercurrent." Features 2 studio tracks recorded by 3-time Grammy Award-winner Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton) including the superb cover of the Beatles' "With A Little Help From My Friends" and the spectacular duet version of "Nobody's Fool" with Lzzy Hale of Halestorm! 2LP gatefold jacket jacket with brilliant artwork!

  • 1. Solid Ground
  • 2. A Different Light
  • 3. It's Not Enough
  • 4. Cold Day in Hell
  • 5. Thick and Thin

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play