Todd Rundgren Live in NYC '78 (Gold)

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Vintage concert album from the master of high art rock, the briliant Todd Rundgren! This show captures Rundgren in his most comfortable and compelling element, leading his band from behind the piano through some of his most memorable compositions! Includes glorious versions of "Can We Still Be Friends," "Love Of The Common Man," and excerpt from "I Saw The Light" and so much more!

  • 1. Real Man
  • 2. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  • 3. Love of the Common Man
  • 4. Never Never Land
  • 5. Can We Still Be Friends
  • 6. The Verb 'To Love'
  • 7. A Dream Goes on Forever
  • 8. Love in Action
  • 9. I Saw the Light (Excerpt)
  • 10. Just One Victory

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play