Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Tirzah -Devotion



Release date: August 10, 2018
Domino are proud to present, Devotion, the long awaited debut album by Tirzah. The Essex-born performer has been at the centre of the vital post-grime and UK garage sound of London for the better half a decade but it’s only now that her work has come to full fruition. Following her acclaimed EPs released on Greco-Roman, new album Devotion positions Tirzah as a unique contemporary soul voice on an innovative modern British RnB record. Delivering what feels like a landmark debut LP, the 11-songs across Devotion are an intimate collection of downtempo love-songs laced with romance and lust, melancholy and desire. The album was conceived and written with long-term collaborator, Mica Levi who handles the music and production across the whole album, Tirzah providing vocals, melody & lyrics. Additional vocals & lyrics are provided by Coby Sey on stand out track, ‘Devotion’. The album was mixed by Mica & Kwes.
  • 1.Fine Again
  • 2.Do You Know
  • 3.Gladly
  • 4.Holding On
  • 5.Affection
  • 6.Basic Need
  • 7.Guilty
  • 8.Devotion (feat. Coby Sey)
  • 9.Go Now
  • 10.Say When
  • 11.Reach
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 August 2018 / More records