thrown EXCESSIVE GUILT (Sky Blue Opaque)

Release date:
September 6, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Brand new Swedish quartet thrown, with vocalist Marcus Lundqvist and drummer/producer Buster Odeholm (Vildhjarta, Humanity's Last Breath), released their aggressive 5-track EP called »EXTENDED PAIN«, streaming now via Arising Empire. Presenting lyrics filled with anger and self-hatred, the 4-piece effectively blends intense and crushing guitars with catchy yet aggressive vocal rhythms. Without warning thrown aims to become prominent with their modern take on heavy music. With »EXTENDED PAIN« being the first steps on making a new impression on the scene including the works of producer Buster Odeholm (who is also the drummer of the band) and music video directors Lucas Englund (Parkway Drive, Architects) & John Gyllhamn (Bury Tomorrow, Crystal Lake), thrown brings their A to the game from day one and we're all here for it.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play