Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Thorbjorn Risager & The Black Tornados - Navigation Blues

Thorbjorn Risager & The Black Tornados

Navigation Blues

Release date: September 30, 2022
Label: Provogue
Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from Denmark's premier roots-rockers Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado. The septet has blazed a trail across Scandinavia, Europe, Canada, the US and Asia for the past twenty years. They've been captivating crowds with their dynamic stage presence and a sound that fuses soul, Chicago blues, boogie and rock 'n' roll with a voice where Ray Charles, Van Morrison and Billy Gibbons meet in the middle. They've brought dancing shoes to Europe's largest festival stages and low-light noir-ish blues to Jazz clubs around the globe.
  • 1. Navigation Blues
  • 2. Watch the Sun Go Down
  • 3. The Way You Make Me Feel
  • 4. Fire Inside
  • 5. Blue Lullaby
  • 6. Taking the Good with the Bad
  • 7. Whatever Price
  • 8. Time
  • 9. Something to Hold on to
  • 10. Hoodoo Lover
  • 11. Headed for the Stars
  • 12. Heart Crash
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records