Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Thom Yorke - Anima Deluxe

Thom Yorke

Anima Deluxe (2xLP)

Release date: August 16, 2019
Label: Xl Recordings
Format: Double Vinyl
Limited edition deluxe edition on 180g heavyweight orange double LP with sewn orange cloth spine, also includes a 40-page book of artwork from Stanley Donwood and Tarik Barri. A ‘one-reeler’ film, also entitled ANIMA, is available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom’s album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes. There were multiple sneak previews of the one-reeler at IMAX Theaters globally on the eve of 26th June. ANIMA was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with the bonus track ‘(Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming)’ is available exclusively on the vinyl release of the album. Thom Yorke will be performing live across Europe, Japan, Korea and the US this year. September and October US tour dates.
  • 1. Traffic
  • 2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
  • 3. Twist
  • 4. Dawn Chorus
  • 5. I Am a Very Rude Person
  • 6. Not the News
  • 7. The Axe
  • 8. Impossible Knots
  • 9. Runwayaway
  • 10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

16 August 2019 / More records