Therapy? Semi-Detached (Yellow & Black Marble)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

For the first time available as full-length LP, celebrating it's 25th anniversary, pressed on yellow and black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Therapy? are an alternative metal band from Northern Ireland. For their fourth album Semi-Detached, which was released in 1998, the line-up included Graham Hopkins and Martin McCarrick as full-time band members while Fyfe Ewing left the band before recording.

  • 1. Church of Noise
  • 2. Tightrope Walker
  • 3. Black Eye, Purple Sky
  • 4. Lonely, Cryin' Only
  • 5. Born Too Soon
  • 6. Stay Happy
  • 7. Safe
  • 8. Straight Life
  • 9. Heaven's Gate
  • 10. Don't Expect Roses
  • 11. Tramline
  • 12. The Boy's Asleep

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play