Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Theophany -Time's End I: Majora's Mask Remixed


Time's End I: Majora's Mask Remixed (2xLP)

Release date: July 24, 2020
An album that captures the beautiful and nightmarish world of Majora's Mask.
  • 1.Majora's Mask (Remixed)
  • 2.The Clockworks (Remixed)
  • 3.Terrible Fate (Remixed)
  • 4.Clocktown (Remixed)
  • 5.Healing the Great Fairy (Remixed)
  • 6.Moon's Tear (Remixed)
  • 7.Lovers Mask (Remixed)
  • 8.Majora's Wrath (Remixed)
  • 9.Final Hours (Remixed)
  • 10.Time's End (Remixed)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records