Thee Image Thee Image (Purple Marble)

Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

A gem of the classic AOR rock era - the 1975 debut album from the band formed by Iron Butterfly/Alice Cooper/Blues Image guitarist Mike Pinera! This album has not been reissued on vinyl since it's original release, so demand is at an all-time for this release!

  • 1. Side A Good Things
  • 2. For Another Day
  • 3. Drift Off Endlessly
  • 4. Love Is Here
  • 5. So Hard to Say
  • 6. Side B It Happens All the Time
  • 7. Come to You
  • 8. Temptation
  • 9. Show Your Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play