The Wombats Glitterbug (Crystal Clear)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Glitterbug is the third major studio album by British rock band The Wombats. The first single from the album was "Your Body Is A Weapon", followed by "Greek Tragedy", "Give Me A Try", "Be Your Shadow" and "Emoticons".

  • 1. Emoticons
  • 2. Give Me a Try
  • 3. Greek Tragedy
  • 4. Be Your Shadow
  • 5. Headspace
  • 6. This Is Not a Party
  • 7. Isabel
  • 8. Your Body Is a Weapon
  • 9. The English Summer
  • 10. Pink Lemonade
  • 11. Curveballs

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play