The Warlocks Heavy Deavy Skull Lover (Haze)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

An extravagant deluxe edition reissue of the 2007 breakthrough album for L.A.'s premiere psychedelic shoegaze collective, The Warlocks! This lush and captivating album has been full remastered and now includes the original full-length version of the album's masterful opening track "The Valley Of Death!" Also features several bonus tracks, some of which have never before seen the light of day, all of them rarities that fans will treasure! Includes 2 full-color sleeves with artwork and liner notes written by head Warlock, Bobby Hecksher!

  • 1. The Valley of Death (Full Version)
  • 2. Moving Mountains
  • 3. So Paranoid
  • 4. Slip Beneath
  • 5. Zombie Like Lovers
  • 6. LP2 Dreamless Days
  • 7. Interlude in Reverse
  • 8. Death, I Hear You Walking
  • 9. On/Off Sunlight (Demo)
  • 10. Worn Thin
  • 11. Nightmare Jam
  • 12. The Valley of Death Jam
  • 13. Moving Mountains (Demo)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play