Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The War And Treaty -Hearts Town

The War And Treaty

Hearts Town

Release date: September 25, 2020
Label: Rounder
The War And Treaty, the duo comprised of Michael and Tanya Trotter, make a triumphant return from their critically-acclaimed debut 'Healing Tide' with 'Hearts Town'. Produced and written by military veteran Michael Trotter, this 12-track album features their strongest material to date with Trotter's songwriting prowess up front and center. When it comes to making music with both extraordinary passion and exceptional chops, few acts today can surpass the sheer excellence of The War And Treaty. The husband-and-wife team have delivered a dynamic sound that joyfully blends Southern soul with elements of gospel, country, rock-and-roll, and blues. Also known for their phenomenal live show, the Nashville-based duo showcase their boundless energy and tremendous generosity as songwriters and performers throughout 'Hearts Town'.
  • 1.Yearning
  • 2.Beautiful
  • 3.Five More Minutes
  • 4.Hearts Town
  • 5.Jubilee
  • 6.Hey Pretty Moon
  • 7.Jealousy
  • 8.Liquid Lies
  • 9.Lonely in My Grief
  • 10.Little Boy Blue
  • 11.Hustlin
  • 12.Take Me In
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

25 September 2020 / More records