The Ting Tings We Started Nothing: 15Th Anniversary (Limited Pink & Purple Marble)

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

15th anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on pink & purple marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. We Started Nothing is the debut studio album by English indie pop duo The Ting Tings. Jules & Katie's combination of dance, indie pop and new wave proved to be one of the hottest things in 2008. The result being the album peaking at number one in the UK Albums Chart.

  • 1. Great DJ
  • 2. That's Not My Name
  • 3. Fruit Machine
  • 4. Traffic Light
  • 5. Shut Up and Let Me Go
  • 6. Keep Your Head
  • 7. Be the One
  • 8. We Walk
  • 9. Impacilla Carpisung
  • 10. We Started Nothing

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play