The Strokes Room On Fire (Blue)

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Room on Fire is the second studio album by rock band The Strokes, originally released in October 2003. The album features the return of producer Gordon Raphael from Is This It and consists of a slightly smoother sound than it's predecessor; i.e. The bass guitar is less present except for several select moments when it becomes the focal point of the song.

  • 1. What Ever Happened?
  • 2. Reptilia
  • 3. Automatic Stop
  • 4. 12:51
  • 5. You Talk Way Too Much
  • 6. Between Love & Hate
  • 7. Meet Me in the Bathroom
  • 8. Under Control
  • 9. The Way It Is
  • 10. The End Has No End
  • 11. I Can't Win

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play