The Stone Foxes Bears & Bulls

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

It's not just great song writing, warm guitars, a nut-tight rhythm section, and the occasional blues harp riffs that make The Stone Foxes' so good; the Bay Area four-piece consisting of brothers Shannon and Spence Koehler have captured something else on this recording and live shows that makes them huge, and very, very cool.

  • 1. Stomp
  • 2. Patience
  • 3. I Killed Robert Johnson
  • 4. Passenger Train
  • 5. Young Man
  • 6. Easy
  • 7. Reno
  • 8. Through the Fire
  • 9. Little Red Rooster
  • 10. Hyde & Pine
  • 11. Mr. Hangman

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play