The Steps Buzz (Zoetrope Picture)

Release date:
February 23, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Available on viny for the first time, Demon Records and Fascination proudly presents the three original Steps Studio albums. Steps are the most successful co-ed group in British chart history. Irresistible and inimitable, their unique blend of perfect pop anthems, dynamic dance moves and a sheer sense of fun has been delighting fans for over 25 years. Pressed as a picture disc vinyl with exclusive It's the Way You Make Me Feel zoetrope on side B, double platinum 2000 album Buzz includes the UK number one Stomp, plus the classic hits It's the Way You Make Me Feel, Summer of Love, Better the Devil You Know, Here and Now and You'll Be Sorry. All editions feature painstakingly rebuilt original artwork, complete with additional images and full lyrics.

  • 1. Better the Devil You Know
  • 2. Stomp
  • 3. Summer of Love
  • 4. It's the Way You Make Me Feel
  • 5. You'll Be Sorry
  • 6. Learn to Love Again
  • 7. Never Get Over You
  • 8. Hand on Your Heart
  • 9. Happy Go Lucky
  • 10. Buzzz
  • 11. Here and Now
  • 12. Paradise Lost
  • 13. Turn Around
  • 14. Wouldn't Hurt So Bad
  • 15. If You Believe

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play