The Soft Pink Truth Is It Going To Get Any Deeper Than This?

Release date:
October 21, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Hot on the heels of the sold-out limited EP Was It Ever Real?, The Soft Pink Truth releases a super catchy, sexy contemporary disco banger Is It Going To Get Any Deeper Than This?, Throughout the ten songs of the album, the provocation to go “deeper” prompts promiscuous moves across the genres of disco, minimalism, ambient, and jazz, sliding onto and off of the dancefloor, sweeping higher and lower on the scale of frequencies, engaging both philosophical texts re-set as pop lyrics and wordless glossolalia.

1 Deeper
2 La Joie Devant La Mort
3 Wanna Know
4 Trocadero
5 Moodswing
6 Sunwash
7 Joybreath
8 Deeper Than This?
9 Toot Sweet
10 Now That It's All Over

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play