The Skids Songs From A Haunted Ballroom

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Scottish punk rock masters pay tribute to their hometown venue, the great Kinema Ballroom in Dunfermline, Scotland! Skids take a walk down memory lane, performing songs by the bands who influenced them in their early years coming up in the Fife music scene, bands such as The Clash, The Adverts, Ultravox, Sex Pistols, and Magazine! Also includes new versions of Skids' own early hits "Into The Valley" and "The Saints Are Coming!"

  • 1. Young Savage
  • 2. Complete Control
  • 3. Gary Gilmore's Eyes
  • 4. Heart of the City
  • 5. The Light Pours Out of Me
  • 6. 35MM Dreams
  • 7. Rock on
  • 8. Violence
  • 9. Submission
  • 10. New York Groove
  • 11. The Saints Are Coming
  • 12. Into the Valley

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play