Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Rolling Stones -Goats Head Soup

The Rolling Stones

Goats Head Soup

Release date: September 04, 2020
Label: Interscope
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Rock
Another prized jewel in the Rolling Stones' unmatched catalogue is restored to its full glory. Features the new stereo album mix, sourced from the original session files. Mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl.
  • 1.Dancing With Mr. D.
  • 2.100 Years Ago
  • 3.Coming Down Again
  • 4.Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  • 5.Angie
  • 6.Silver Train
  • 7.Hide Your Love
  • 8.Winter
  • 9.Can You Hear The Music
  • 10.Star Star
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

04 September 2020 / More records