The Raveonettes Sing (Glow In The Dark)

Release date:
July 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Beloved indie rock duo The Raveonettes offer up this amazing studio album of revamped classics! Inspired covers of The Shangri-Las, The Cramps, Buddy Holly, Gram Parsons, The Shirelles, The Velvet Underground, The Everly Brothers and lots more! Will be heavily promoted by the band who will be on their first US tour in decades.

  • 1. I Love How You Love Me
  • 2. Goo Goo Muck
  • 3. The Girl on Death Row
  • 4. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • 5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 6. Venus in Furs
  • 7. Wishing
  • 8. Return of the Grievous Angel
  • 9. Shakin' All Over
  • 10. Leader of the Pack

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play