Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Plot In You - Swan Song

The Plot In You

Swan Song

Release date: January 28, 2022
Grape lp
Syle: Rock
The Plot In You continue to move forward on their fifth full-length album and second for Fearless Records, Swan Song. The Ohio quartet- Landon Tewers [vocals], Josh Childress [guitar], Ethan Yoder [bass], and Michael Cooper [drums]-stare down years of negativity, soured friendships, disappointment, and mistakes and flush it all away in the wake of hammering distortion, towering melodies, cinematic production, and unapologetically cathartic lyrics. Grape LP.
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

28 January 2022 / More records