The Platters A Classic Christmas

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

First time on vinyl - a compilation of the best Christmas recordings by America's premiere R&B vocal group, the Platters! Includes the yuletide favorites "Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer," "Silent Night," "Deck The halls," "Silver Bells" as well as the classic song made famous by Elvis Presley, "Blue Christmas!" The Platters display their rich vocal harmonies and pure pop sensibilities on these beloved Christmas treasures! Sure to make every R&B lover's Christmas a special one!

  • 1. Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • 2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 3. Blue Christmas
  • 4. Silent Night
  • 5. White Christmas
  • 6. Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 7. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 8. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 9. Deck the Halls
  • 10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 11. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
  • 12. Silver Bells
  • 13. Joy to the World
  • 14. Away in a Manger
  • 15. O Tannenbaum
  • 16. T'was the Night Before Christmas

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play