Release date:
February 9, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The Pineapple Thief - It Leads To This - Progressive Art Rock luminaries The Pineapple Thief return with new album 'It Leads To This'. In a way, that's The Pineapple Thief all over. Idiosyncratic but relatable. Devastating and life-affirming, in the same breath. Not married to a single genre, just melody served by tones and textures. Music that only the four of them could make.

  • 1. Put It Right
  • 2. Rubicon
  • 3. It Leads to This
  • 4. The Frost
  • 5. All That's Left
  • 6. Now It's Yours
  • 7. Every Trace of Us
  • 8. To Forget

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play