The Paper Kites - On The Corner Where You Live

The Paper Kites

On The Corner Where You Live

Release date: February 14, 2019
"On The Corner Where You Live" is the latest album from Australian band The Paper Kites, a follow up to "On The Train Ride Home" which was released earlier this year. Produced by Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Middle Kids) the album builds upon the romantic, dusky mood the band perfected on twelvefour (No. 1 debut on the ARIA chart) and includes standout tracks “When It Hurts You" and "Deep Burn Blue".

  • 1. A Gathering on 57th
  • 2. Give Me Your Fire, Give Me Your Rain
  • 3. Deep Burn Blue
  • 4. Mess We Made
  • 5. Flashes
  • 6. Red Light
  • 7. On the Corner Where You Live
  • 8. Midtown Waitress
  • 9. When It Hurts You
  • 10. Does It Ever Cross Your Mind
  • 11. Don't Keep Driving
Order vinyl:

14 February 2019 / More records