Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The O'jays -The Last Word

The O'jays

The Last Word

Release date: April 19, 2019
The Last Word is the final album from the legendary group The O'Jays
  • 1.I Got You
  • 2.Stand Up
  • 3.Enjoy Yourself
  • 4.Do You Really Know How I Feel
  • 5.Above The Law
  • 6.'68 Summer Nights
  • 7.I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow (Than I Was Today)
  • 8.Pressure
  • 9.Start Stoppin'
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 April 2019 / More records