The Motions Their Own Way (Limited Translucent Green)

Release date:
October 21, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Motions was a Dutch beat explosion group that was founded in The Hague back in 1964. The group consisted of Henk Smitskamp, Rudy Bennett, Sieb Warner and Robbie van Leeuwen. Some of their biggest hits include "Why Don't You Take It" and "There Is No Place To Hide", which are captured on their second studio album Their Own Way.

  • 1. My Babe
  • 2. You've Hurt Yourself
  • 3. My Love Is Growing
  • 4. Hard Time Blues
  • 5. Late Last Night
  • 6. Why Don't You Take It
  • 7. Sittin' on the Top of the Roof
  • 8. You Can't Fight It
  • 9. There's No Place to Hide
  • 10. Everything That's Mine
  • 11. Too Late to Be Sorry

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play