The Meteors The Cust Of Blood N' Bones (Red/White Haze)

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Part 2 of the special 2021 double album from psychobilly legends The Meteors! Founding vocalist/guitarist P. Paul Fenech continues to smoke any and all of their punk/psychobilly peers with a mixture of thrilling instrumentals and memorable original cuts as well as superb covers! Limited edition RED/WHITE HAZE vinyl!

  • 1. All I Do
  • 2. The Queen of Zorch
  • 3. All I Can Do Is Cry
  • 4. Creature
  • 5. Haunted
  • 6. She's My Witch
  • 7. Daughters of the Deep
  • 8. Alligator Man 2020
  • 9. Guilty As Charged
  • 10. You Used to Be (The Usual Suspects)
  • 11. Little Hellcat
  • 12. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play