The Machine Wave Cannon

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The 7th album by your favorite Dutch noise makers. Six diversive songs that will please the fans of older work while still staying true to their knack for evolution.

  • 1. Reversion
  • 2. Genau or Never
  • 3. Glider
  • 4. Ride on Crash Kick
  • 5. Return to Sphere (Kneiter II)
  • 6. Wave Cannon

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play