The Libertines All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade (White)

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

LIBERTINES / ALL QUIET ON THE EASTERN ESPLANADE - LP Packaging: 2 LP set on white vinyl featuring an embossed logo. / The quartet of unlikely lads have gathered from their newfound homes in France, Denmark, Margate and London to solder a strongest-ever internal bond and scale new creative heights. 'All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade' began it's formation in September 2022 when Pete and Carl traveled to Port Antonio, Jamaica. Away from any distraction, the chemistry between the infamous songwriting duo began to bubble in earnest. The album was produced by Grammy-nominated producer Dimitri Tikovoï (The Horrors, Charlie XCX, Becky Hill) and recorded at the Albion Rooms in Margate over four weeks during February and March 2023. Mastered by industry legend Dan Grech (Lana Del Rey, Liam Gallagher, Paul McCartney).

  • 1. Run Run Run
  • 2. Mustang
  • 3. I Have a Friend
  • 4. Merry Old England
  • 5. Man with the Melody
  • 6. Oh SHT
  • 7. Night of the Hunter
  • 8. Baron's Claw
  • 9. Shiver
  • 10. Be Young
  • 11. Songs They Never Play on the Radio

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play