Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Lawrence Arms -Skeleton Coast

The Lawrence Arms

Skeleton Coast

Release date: July 17, 2020
Label: Epitaph
Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the seventh studio album from the Chicago-based punk band. Skeleton Coast is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2014 album Metropolis.
  • 1.Quiet Storm
  • 2.PTA
  • 3.Belly of the Whale [Explicit]
  • 4.Dead Man's Coat
  • 5.Pigeons and Spies [Explicit]
  • 6.Last, Last Words [Explicit]
  • 7.(The) Demon [Explicit]
  • 8.Ghostwriter
  • 9.How To Rot [Explicit]
  • 10.Under Paris
  • 11.Goblin Foxhunt [Explicit]
  • 12.Lose Control
  • 13.Don't Look At Me [Explicit]
  • 14.Coyote Crown
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 July 2020 / More records