Release date:
December 15, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Entitled Rebel Diamonds, the album of highlights features 20 tracks, including the modern day classics "Mr. Brightside," "When You Were Young," "All These Things That I've Done," "Human," "Read My Mind" and at least one song from each of the band's seven studio albums. The album also carries through to the band's most recently released, critically-lauded single, "Your Side of Town" and includes a brand new anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world called "Spirit." - The album is a curated dive into an impressive catalog of songwriting and musicianship - one that has solidified the band as one of the most important voices in rock 'n' roll over the last two decades.

  • 1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
  • 2. Mr. Brightside
  • 3. All These Things That I've Done
  • 4. Somebody Told Me
  • 5. When You Were Young
  • 6. Ready My Mind
  • 7. Human
  • 8. Spaceman
  • 9. A Dustland Fairytale
  • 10. Be Still
  • 11. Runaways
  • 12. The Man
  • 13. Caution
  • 14. My Own Soul's Warning
  • 15. Dying Breed
  • 16. Pressure Machine
  • 17. Quiet Town
  • 18. Boy
  • 19. Your Side of Town
  • 20. Spirit

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play