Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Idle Race -Schizophrenic Psychedelia

The Idle Race

Schizophrenic Psychedelia

Release date: December 13, 2019
Vinyl collection of the best of the band's Liberty-era recordings in both mono and stereo with new artwork and liner notes. Features 2 tracks making their debut on vinyl. Pressed on 180g clear vinyl and comes in a tip-on style jacket with an insert.
  • 1.Here We Go Round the Lemon Tree
  • 2.My Father's Son
  • 3.Imposters of Life's Magazine
  • 4.Sitting in My Tree
  • 5.The Skeleton and the Roundabout
  • 6.Knocking Nails into My House
  • 7.End of the Road
  • 8.Morning Sunshine
  • 9.Days of the Broken Arrows
  • 10.Worn Red Carpet
  • 11.Neanderthal Man
  • 12.Victim of Circumstance
  • 13.In the Summertime
  • 14.Told You Twice
  • 15.Lucky Man (Alternative Version)
  • 16.Follow Me Follow (Alternative Version)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

13 December 2019 / More records