The Hillbilly Moon Explosion Back In Time (Coke Bottle Green)

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The highly anticipated return of Swiss rockabilly phenoms and one of the most exciting bands on the planet, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion! Since their previous studio album, released in 2019, the band has teamed up with Cleopatra Records to reissue their catalog and bring THME experience to a whole new audience! Watch for several pre-release singles and extensive PR to build the buzz around this album!

  • 1. Side A Sometimes Late at Night
  • 2. Summerlove
  • 3. Knocked Down
  • 4. 1979
  • 5. I Live in My Head
  • 6. Sudden Ring
  • 7. Side B Jet Fuel Rock and Roll
  • 8. Let's Go (Back in Time)
  • 9. Nothing Takes the Place of You
  • 10. Always Just You
  • 11. Death By My Side
  • 12. Reno

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play