The Hellacopters Eyes of Oblivion (Petrol)

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Legendary Swedish high energy rock'n'roll band The Hellacopters were formed in 1994 by Nicke Andersson (vocals and guitar), Andreas Tyrone "Dregen" Svensson (guitar), Kenny Håkansson (bass) and Robert Eriksson (drums). Andersson is renowned for his work in death metal band ENTOMBED and Dregen from his main band BACKYARD BABIES. Together with THE HIVES, The Hellacopters are considered one of the most important and influential Swedish rock bands - they achieved two Gold certifications, won the Swedish Grammy and a Kerrang! Award, and have amassed 100 million streams to date. The Hellacopters reunited in 2016 & have proven an unstoppable force ever since, performing at Sweden Rock Festival, Psycho Las Vegas, Download, Hellfest, Roskilde, Ilosaarirock, and many more. In 2021, The Hellacopters signed a deal w/ Nuclear Blast Records and returned in 2022 with their first studio album since over a decade, "Eyes of Oblivion", a record that's become one of the highest selling releases to date

  • 1. Reap a Hurricane
  • 2. Can It Wait
  • 3. So Sorry I Could Die
  • 4. Eyes of Oblivion
  • 5. A Plow and a Doctor
  • 6. Positively Not Knowing
  • 7. Tin Foil Soldier
  • 8. Beguiled
  • 9. The Pressure's on
  • 10. Try Me Tonight

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play