Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Heavy - Hurt & The Merciless

The Heavy

Hurt & The Merciless

Release date: December 06, 2019
Format: LP Album
Syle: Rock , Pop
Hurt & The Merciless marks a musical culmination for The Heavy, a mesmerizing blend of their trademark rock’n’roll classicism and funk and soul grooves, with added sonic experimentation. Self-produced, the band's main aim when recording was to capture the powerful energy of their live show—that life-affirming spark of rock’n’roll when anything feels possible. The 12 track album features lead single "Since You Been Gone," with its lolloping groove, plus the spiky garage-rock anthem "What Happened To The Love?" and is their strongest batch of songs to date.
  • 1. Since You Been Gone
  • 2. What Happened To The Love?
  • 3. Not The One
  • 4. The Apology
  • 5. Nobody's Hero
  • 6. Miss California
  • 7. Turn Up
  • 8. A Ghost You Can't Forget
  • 9. Last Confession
  • 10. Mean Ol' Man
  • 11. Slave To Your Love
  • 12. Goodbye Baby
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records