Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Grizzled Mighty - Confetti Teeth

The Grizzled Mighty

Confetti Teeth

Release date: July 17, 2020
Syle: Pop
A Rock and Roll trio hailing from Seattle WA, with a tremendous live show and a sound that gives homage to the gritty musical history of the Pacific North-west; while seamlessly melding classic inspirations with modern psychedelia. Contagiously energetic, they rumble the stage with an undeniable swagger and hooks that dig in and stay with you long after the music fades. Extensively and relentless touring both nationally and internationally (when able).
  • 1. Rewind
  • 2. Sun Valley
  • 3. I Don't Really Mind It
  • 4. Are You Ready to Know
  • 5. Pretty Little Lies
  • 6. What Happened to You
  • 7. Lazy Suzan
  • 8. My Little Ripper
  • 9. Kill It with Fire
  • 10. Loose Ties
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 July 2020 / More records