The Great Kat Worship Me Or Die (Silver)

Release date:
March 22, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Worship Me or Die! Is the 1987 debut studio album by heavy metal guitarist and violinist The Great Kat. As a Juilliard School alumnus, it's no surprise that she's best known for her thrash metal interpretations of well-known pieces of classical music. Her classical background, technical skills and self-promotion are sometimes compared to Yngwie Malmsteen. The album Worship Me or Die! Includes the track "Metal Messiah", which remains one of her most popular tracks to date.

  • 1. Metal Messiah
  • 2. Kat-Possessed
  • 3. Death to You
  • 4. Satan Goes to Church
  • 5. Worship Me or Die!
  • 6. Demons
  • 7. Speed Death
  • 8. Kill the Muthers
  • 9. Ashes to Dust
  • 10. Satan Says
  • 11. Metal Massacre

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play