Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Go! Team -Thunder, Lightning, Strike 15 Year Anniversary Edition

The Go! Team

Thunder, Lightning, Strike 15 Year Anniversary Edition

Release date: October 11, 2019
The Go! Team burst onto the scene back in 2004 with their debut album 'Thunder, Lightning, Strike' putting the disco in discordant & red limiting all the levels. They scored Pitchfork Best New Music, a Mercury nomination and from a small bedroom concern in Brighton emerged to take on the world. Now lovingly restored to its original glory, 'Thunder, Lightning, Strike' is reissued on vinyl.
  • 1.Panther Dash
  • 2.Ladyflash
  • 3.Feelgood By Numbers
  • 4.The Power Is On
  • 5.Get It Together
  • 6.We Just Wont Be Defeated
  • 7.Junior Kickstart
  • 8.Air Raid Gtr
  • 9.Bottle Rocket
  • 10.Friendship Update
  • 11.Hold Yr Terror Close
  • 12.Huddle Formation
  • 13.Everyone's A V.I.P. To Someone
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records